Sales Contacts by Region

Region Sales Representative Phone E-Mail Address
Canada Kendra Derbyshire 780-477-9401 kendra_derbyshire@vfc.com
Latin America Sandra Becerra 521.333.815.9712 sandra_becerra@vfc.com
Alabama Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Alaska Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Arizona Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Arkansas Grant Moffett 858-449-8566 grant.moffett1@gmail.com
Arkansas Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
California (LA County) Katie Elliston 615-565-5492 katie_elliston@vfc.com
California (Northern) Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
California (Southern) Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Caribbean Sandra Becerra 521.333.815.9712 sandra_becerra@vfc.com
Colorado Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Connecticut Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Delaware Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
District of Columbia Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Florida Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Georgia Lyn Riley 615-565-5054 lyn_riley@vfc.com
Hawaii Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
Idaho Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Illinois Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Indiana Scarlett Schertzing 615-565-5095 scarlett_schertzing@vfc.com
Iowa Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Kansas Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Kentucky Grant Moffett 858-449-8566 grant.moffett1@gmail.com
Kentucky Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Louisiana Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Maine Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Maryland Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Massachusetts Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Michigan Scarlett Schertzing 615-565-5095 scarlett_schertzing@vfc.com
Minnesota Judy Taylor 615-565-5182 judy_taylor@vfc.com
Mississippi Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Missouri Grant Moffett 858-449-8566 grant.moffett1@gmail.com
Missouri Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Montana Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Nebraska Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Nevada Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
New Hampshire Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
New Jersey Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
New Mexico Jonathan Brydalski 615-565-5241 jonathan_brydalski@vfc.com
New York Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
New York (West) Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
North Carolina Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
North Dakota Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Ohio Kim Cothron 615-565-5328 kim_cothron@vfc.com
Oklahoma Keri Callison 615-565-5024 keri_callison@vfc.com
Oregon Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Pennsylvania (Eastern) Brandy Moreno 615-565-5009 brandy_moreno@vfc.com
Pennsylvania (Western) Michelle Barber 615-565-5492 michelle_barber@vfc.com
Rhode Island Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
South Carolina Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
South Dakota Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com
Tennessee Debbie Jones 615-565-5175 debbie_jones@vfc.com
Texas (Dallas) Kristie Marek 979-332-8852 kristie_marek@vfc.com
Texas (Houston) Kristie Marek 979-332-8852 kristie_marek@vfc.com
Texas (South of Waco) Keri Callison 615-565-5024 keri_callison@vfc.com
Utah Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
Vermont Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Virginia Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Washington Carrie Childers 615-565-5124 carrie_childers@vfc.com
West Virginia Mark Haynes 615-565-5164 mark_haynes@vfc.com
Wisconsin Judy Taylor 615-565-5182 judy_taylor@vfc.com
Wyoming Corina Rakes 615-565-5301 corina_rakes@vfc.com